+32 4 227 76 74

C.E.P. - Liège

Président Gerard Claudy +32 496 61 45 94
  claudy.gerard@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Président administratif Hansen Michaël +32 483 31 06 29
  michael.hansen@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Président sportif Gerard Jean-Luc +32 493 67 16 42
  jean_luc.gerard@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Trésorier Mutsers Luc +32 471 91 06 89
  luc.mutsers@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Secrétaire Englebert Anne-Christine +32 495 66 09 26
  secretariat@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Bebermans Louis +32 472 10 67 70
  louis.bebermans@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Heyligen Raymond +32 495 23 64 43
  raymond.heyligen@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administratrice Loneux Martine +32 494 63 81 93
  martine.loneux@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Bailly Louis +32 494 43 41 25
  louis.bailly@petanqueprovinceliege.be
Administrateur Vandermeulen Christophe +32 498 97 46 33
  christophe.vandermeulen@petanqueprovinceliege.be